Provisional List of Band Engagements 2017

Saturday 10th June

Army Benevolent Fund Display
Macclesfield Town Hall

Saturday 17th June

Army BF March
Haywood

Tuesday/Wednesday 20th-21st June

The Royal Cheshire County Show
Tabley Cheshire

Sunday 25th June

25th Wedding Anniversary
Burnley

Sunday 16th - Sunday 30th July

Basel Military Tattoo
Switzerland

Saturday 2nd September

Proms - Performaning with the National Symphony Orchestra
Bolesworth Castle, Tattenhall, Cheshire

September 9th

Mini Band - Wedding
Cheshire

Friday 3rd November

Remembrance Day Concert
Rochdale Town Hall

Saturday 4th November

Mini Band - Wedding
Manchester

Friday 10th November

Regimental Association Dinner
Ukranian Club, Manchester

Sunday 12th November

Rembrance Sunday Parade
Manchester

Wednesday 13th December

Carol Service
St Peter's Church, Newton le Willows